Jump to content

Leaderboard


Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation on 02/25/2019 in all areas

  1. 1 point
    until
    DROP PARTY INFORMATION: Drop Parties will be held every two weeks on Saturday, 2:00 PM EST. There aren't many rules, just do not stand directly at the droppers, keep moving. If you are caught doing this, you will be prevented from entering the party for the rest of the day. To get to the drop party, type /warp DropParty. It would also help if players decided to donate their items for future parties. TIMES: California (U.S.A - Western): 11 am Chicago (U.S.A - central): 1 pm New Jersey (U.S.A - Eastern): 2 pm Charlotte Town (Canada - Prince Edward Island): 3 pm London (UK - England): 6 pm Denmark (European): 7 pm Hong Kong (China): 2 am
This leaderboard is set to Halifax/GMT-03:00
×
×
  • Create New...