Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'staff application'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Community Portal
    • Forum News & Info
    • Off Topic
    • Forum Suggestions
  • Minecraft
    • Server Info
    • Server Rules
    • Events
    • Banned Players
    • Appeal a Ban
    • General Discussion
    • Suggestions
    • Applications
    • Report
    • Donate
  • Will O' Wisps's Topics
  • The Pickle Jar's News
  • The Pickle Jar's Hafenburg
  • Autism Club's Autism Reports
  • Autism Club's Off-Topic
  • Plebis Basket's Topics
  • The Mostly Do Whatever Club's Video Games
  • The Mostly Do Whatever Club's Movies/TV/YouTube
  • The Mostly Do Whatever Club's Ideas for more topics
  • Modded Community Club's Modded MC Disccussion
  • Modded Community Club's Modded MC Help
  • XanaxDispenser Club's off-topic
  • XanaxDispenser Club's Application/Rules
  • XanaxDispenser Club's General
  • XanaxDispenser Club's Application
  • XanaxDispenser Club's Application room

Calendars

  • Community Calendar
  • Staff
  • Will O' Wisps's Events

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Minecraft Username


Gender


Location


Steam Profile


PCPartPicker URL


Interests


Profile Media

Found 3 results

  1. IGN: DoctorWhoniverse Age: 17 Discord: DoctorWhoniverse Hello! I am typing an application for staff. I go by Doc, or whatever nickname I have on. I'm 17 years old from Pennsylvania. I'd like to help out on Diamondshaft, since my personal server got shut down due to lack of funds. I currently do have experience as a staff member on my server. I know a little bit about logblock, but I am more skilled in Coreprotect. I can be on somewhat often, however I do have school. I've got a fairly high end computer which can run Minecraft well. I usually have a flexible schedule. I can't think of what else to add, as I covered most of it. I am also good with people which I can bring to being staff.
  2. IGN: WickedRainGaming Age: 14 and a half Teamspeak: WickedRainG Discord: WickedRainG Hey guys, My name is WickedRainGaming. Up until now I've been on the server for about 2 and a half years now, I have made a bunch of new relationships with people on the server, like Mrreds_ ,Garbanto,Wolfy707, bolp and many more, but that isn't the point. I'm writing this application in a request to become GIT, I have applied once before when "TotieMC" was still staff, but that didn't work out because I missed the interview on teamspeak because I was at school. I have helped staff a lot with bans and such and helped new players in getting started even when that meant them griefing me the next minute. I have come to notice the imbalance when a player griefs/steals another player's stuff through experience, and would like to help in banning these types of players from our server, I have followed the rules for my time that I have been on the server and have never been banned (Except for the time I got banned by Atron by mistake, and the time I thought victor's pots chest was free to use, I ended up returning 15 times the amount of pots). Now to get to the part where I have to talk about myself, I am 14 and a half years old, and I'm in Grade 10 (Gonna do my O levels in a few months), I have loved ICT and coding for a long time and even made some Minecraft mods that I tested out and were very useless such as a toilet mod and a furniture mod, also have made some programs and animations, I'm also pretty good at using modeling programs such as Blender I have always had a fascination for the Minecraft community back when I bought the game back in 2013, and ever since I made my own experimental server in 2014, I had gotten to know lots of server plugin commands very well such as Logblock (Which is used on Diamondshaft). I currently live in Jordan, my timezone is UTC+02:00. I also have teamspeak and discord as I mentioned above, they are both WickedRainG. I'm usually on the server for 2-4 hours maybe more depending on my schedule. I'd like to wrap up my application thanking in advance anyone who reads this.
  3. IGN: KathPlaysMC Age:14 TeamSpeak: KathPlaysMC Hello everybody my name is KathPlaysMC. I currently have been on for almost for a year now and I have been enjoying every minute of it. I'am a Emerald Rank on the server. I want to be Guardian for one, to help the server run nicely and help others and two, to able to stop other players bugging staffs or asking for staff. I have helped staff. I have been good friends with a lot of people on the server and I have not broken a rule. Let me talk about myself first before I go on, I am 14 years old and I'm in grade 9, hopping to get in UBC or College. I live in Canada. A few of my friends have been telling me to apply for staff. I'm on Diamond Shaft average 1 to 2 hours a day. I have been learning about commands and other plugins such as WorldEdit and ect. I've been playing Minecraft for over 2 years, I pretty much know about Minecraft and Minecraft Servers. I have a server myself for over 3 months. I have TeamSpeak which is KathPlaysMC. I do hope I will be knowing all the staff one day. I have Skype and I have a lot of staffs on Skype. If do need my Skype is heyimdog01. My name on the forums is KathPlaysMC. If I left a few things out, I will able to change anything in anytime. Thank You.
×
×
  • Create New...