Jump to content
Existing user? Sign In

Sign In



Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

celebration party


Recommended Posts

so if you dont know already i just passed the test and got my driving license today (10-27 2016) so to celebrate it im throwing a celebration drop party tomorrow at /warp drop at

 

California (U.S.A - western) 11:00 (11am)

Arizona (U.S.A - mountain) 12:00 (12am/mid day)

Chicago (U.S.A - central) 13:00 (1pm)

New Jersey (U.S.A - eastern) 14:00 (2pm)

Charlottetown (Canada - prince Edward island) 15:00 (3pm)

London (united kingdom - england) 19:00 (7pm)

denmark (European) 20:00 (8pm)

Amman (Jordan) 21:00 (9pm)

Hong kong (Hong kong) 02:00 (2am)

 

i hope to see lots of ppl there and remember the rules of the normal drop parties still apply to this party too.. 

regards 

bolp :) 

Edited by bolp
  • Like 4
Link to post
Share on other sites

Great job getting a driving license! I won't be able to attend because I have been very busy recently but I hope everyone has fun!

Link to post
Share on other sites

i can go to these events at 2 am just didnt care enough

also congrats on license

  • Like 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

thx guys :) i hope some ppl will come and have some fun :)

 

i think i have to move the event until tomorrow instead.. so its 29/10 at the same time of the day as before.. just so more ppl can come :) 

 

Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

About Us

We are DiamondShaft, a medium-sized Minecraft survival server that has been around for over six years and aims to achieve a simple, community survival experience.

×
×
  • Create New...