I'm not one to say anything but I think we can all agree that Diamondshaft is dead. Things need to be done because I like many don't want to see this server go down. I'm not sure if this reset is going to bring back all the glorious players that used to be on the server because how are they going to know? It's a good start for sure and I'm not good with all of this technical stuff but we need to get this server out there. I'm not sure if that's the owners/mods plan or what you guys want for this server but the reason I started playing on here is from seeing a video on YouTube about the server. It drew me in. I'm just suggesting the possibility of more YouTube videos, and other things. Maybe try for ads on minecraft websites? Somehow spread the word but we can't just let diamondshaft dwindle to 2-7 players max every day...

Youtube videos have already been suggested but it's hard for king to run a server, get on with life, work and make youtube videos.

What you are suggesting isn't really a revive it's more of a advertisement, the server is probably going to reset soon so that will revive things kinda. 

• Like 3

3 hours ago, NuclearBuildsMC said: