Odd Doktor

OddDoktor's Application

IGN: OddDoktor

Discord: Doktor#9877

(applying for GIT)

------------------------------------------------------------

About me: 

I have not been on the server for too long, however I've already met everyone (who is on regularly). I've grown to love the server and it's community. I am a freshman in college, and having so much free time got me back into Minecraft. While searching for servers, I couldn't seem to find one that fits. I personally like smaller servers with an emphasis on community, hence why I came to enjoy DiamondCraft, but it's hard to find small servers that have dedicated staff and reliable servers! I grew up in a small town outside of Nashville, TN. I've been a huge gamer my entire life but I enjoy fighting and football as well. I grew up boxing, and eventually went to MMA around age 16. I have won two state titles in boxing, and I also won state with my football team in 2015. My main positions in football were fullback and linebacker, but I played almost every position throughout my high school career (we had a small team). I had scholarships for football, but it was time to end my career due to injuries... However, I still decided to go to college after a 2 year break from school. My goal after college is to become a Pararescueman in the USAF, or a pilot, I haven't decided. My other hobbies are motorcycles, hunting, fishing, trucks, shooting, and enjoying nature as a whole. I'm your basic redneck XD. I own a DR650SM and a Raven Edition R1, both of which will be sold soon, as well as a 2002 Duramax.

Why you should consider me: