DevinThrashes

Who Are You? (Tell everyone a little about yourself)

On this topic, you get to tell everyone who you are, what your hobbies are, etc. It's all up to you.

I'll go first. Hi I'm Devin Murphy AKA: DevinThrashes and I will be 14 years old on June 15th. My hobbies/interests are martial arts, drawing, playing video games, and speed skating.

• Like 3

Hi I'm Erikplayz AKA Erikplayz and I will be 14 years old on September 13th. My hobbies are Basketball and Minecraft.

Hey this is xWyatt33x or dunkindiamond33 and im 14 and have been on ds for almost 11 months! Some of my favorite hobbies include: basketball,golf,wakeboarding,hanging with friends,and most of all video games!

Hi my name is Snor, I'm a moderator and used to ben staff on the tremble gaming server in 2013

​For a second I thought you said 'used to ban staff on the tremble gaming server' lol

• Like 3

Hey, i'm Charlotte, otherwise known as Charlie. I've been playing on diamondshaft for a good 8 or 9 months.. i remember joining in September 2014- it was the map with the reindeer at spawn and the drop party area :P I got diamond in the first week of playing on your server. I remember making a modern town with a few residents in it (Who i am still good friends with now).. I still play on the server today and have entailed the role of guardian, and i love my job helping people.  

• Like 4

I'm Justin, or GenuineJustin, OR JusTehJus I've been on Kings servers for about a year now, I use to be from his old one, Tremble Gaming, so yeah, lol.

I like the engineer from TF2 ._.

Edited by JusTehJus

I'm Justin, or BonnieBunny10W, I've been on Kings servers for about a year now, I use to be from his old one, Tremble Gaming, so yeah, lol.

I like the engineer from TF2 ._.

​Nope.avi